• celebration slide.jpg
  • community slide.jpg
  • DK slide.jpg
  • study slide.jpg
  • yjp slide.jpg
  •  youth slide.jpg
The Joy of Jewish Life & Learning

Events

Mon Aug 04 @12:00PM - 12:10PM
Monday's with Mendy
Tue Aug 05 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Torah with a Twist
Mon Aug 11 @12:00PM - 12:10PM
Monday's with Mendy
Tue Aug 12 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Torah with a Twist
Mon Aug 18 @12:00PM - 12:10PM
Monday's with Mendy
Tue Aug 19 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Torah with a Twist
Mon Aug 25 @12:00PM - 12:10PM
Monday's with Mendy
Tue Aug 26 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Torah with a Twist
Mon Sep 01 @12:00PM - 12:10PM
Monday's with Mendy
Tue Sep 02 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Torah with a Twist